Member: Term Expires
    Bebak, Daniel
     Involved and Interested in Tourism Development
4 year(s) 12/31/2018  
        Email: Daniel.Bebak@sarasotaadvisory.net
 
    Daniels, Bob
     City of Venice Councilman
4 year(s) 3/31/2019  
        Email: Bob.Daniels@sarasotaadvisory.net
 
    Eddie, Shellie Freeland
     City of Sarasota Vice-Mayor
4 year(s) 12/31/2018  
        Email: Shellie.Eddie@sarasotaadvisory.net
 
    Gans, Terry
    Town of Longboat Key Commissioner
4 year(s) 7/31/2018  
        Email: Terry.Gans@sarasotaadvisory.net
 
    Hanks, Christopher
     City of North Port Commissioner
4 year(s) 11/30/2017  
        Email: Christopher.Hanks@sarasotaadvisory.net
 
    Hines, Charles
    Sarasota County Commissioner
    Office: Chair
1 year(s) 12/31/2017  
        Email: CHines@scgov.net
 
    Johnson, Vern
    Involved and Interested in Tourism Development
4 year(s) 10/31/2019  
        Email: Vern.Johnson@sarasotaadvisory.net
 
    Patel, Bharat
     Collector of Tax
4 year(s) 10/31/2017  
        Email: Bharat.Patel@sarasotaadvisory.net
 
    Rogers, Angus
    Collector of Tax
4 year(s) 10/31/2019  
        Email: Angus.Rogers@sarasotaadvisory.net
 
    Ryan, John
    Involved and Interested in Tourism Development
    Office: Vice Chair
4 year(s) 10/30/2017  
        Email: JGregory.Ryan@sarasotaadvisory.net
 
    Schimmel, Norman
    Involved and Interested in Tourism Development
4 year(s) 7/31/2020  
        Email: Norman.Schimmel@sarasotaadvisory.net
 
    Torvund, Terrance
    Collector of Tax
4 year(s) 9/30/2020  
        Email: Terrance.Torvund@sarasotaadvisory.net
 
    Zaccari, John
    Collector of Tax
4 year(s) 8/31/2018  
        Email: John.Zaccari@sarasotaadvisory.net