Member: Term Expires
    Benson,  Laura 1 year(s) 8/1/2017  
        Email: Laura.Benson@sarasotaadvisory.net
 
    Bispham, Jack 4 year(s) 8/1/2017  
        Email: Jack.Bispham@sarasotaadvisory.net
 
    Cooper, Kevin 4 year(s) 12/30/2020  
        Email: Kevin.Cooper@sarasotaadvisory.net
 
    Cutsinger, Ron 4 year(s) 1/30/2020  
        Email: Ron.Cutsinger@sarasotaadvisory.net
 
    Ebaugh, Kathie
    School Board Representative (non-voting)
- - - -  
        Email: Kathie.Ebaugh@sarasotaadvisory.net
 
    Hawkins, Sr., Mark 4 year(s) 1/30/2020  
        Email: Mark.Hawkins@sarasotaadvisory.net
 
    Morris, Robert 4 year(s) 1/31/2020  
        Email: Robert.Morris@sarasotaadvisory.net
 
    Neunder, Joseph 3 year(s) 1/30/2021  
        Email: Joseph.Neunder@sarasotaadvisory.net
 
    Pember, Colin 3 year(s) 1/31/2021  
        Email: Colin.Pember@sarasotaadvisory.net
 
    Stultz, T. Andrew 4 year(s) 5/31/2019  
        Email: Andrew.Stultz@sarasotaadvisory.net